Date

Time

Event

Venue

Project Name

Ticket

13-Mar | Wed 20:00 Supper Club LAZ @Camden Jazz Bites £45
14-Mar | Thu 19:00 Event 1 Exmouth Market Centre Tango Dancing: The “Past” £6
15-Mar | Fri 19:30 Talk 1 SOAS Reflections in a Golden Horn: Jazz and Turkish Music Join Guest List
16-Mar | Sat 20:00 Concert 1 St. Cyprian’s Yarkin Duo £12
18-Mar | Mon 19:30 Concert 2 Rich Mix Erkan Ogur – Anatolian Blues Project £20
20-Mar | Wed 20:00 Concert 3 Phoenix Arts Club Timeless £12
23-Mar | Sat 13:00 Screening 1 Rio Cinema Lost Songs of Anatolia (Q&A with Director) £10
23-Mar | Sat 15:10 Screening 2 Rio Cinema Jazz in Turkey (Q&A with Director) £10
23-Mar | Sat 17:40 Screening 3 Rio Cinema NUBLU (Q&A with Director) £10
25-Mar | Mon 19:30 Workshop 1 SOAS Tritonet Join Guest List
26-Mar | Tue 20:00 Concert 4 Café OTO The Origins feat Baris Demirel £12
27-Mar | Wed 20:30 Concert 5 606 Club Funkbook A La Turc £12
28-Mar | Thu 20:00 Concert 6 Balabam Turkish Poetry & Jazz £10
30-Mar | Sat 19:30 Event 3 Brilliant Corners Jazz Semai with Debora Ipekel Walk In *

*N.B. Whilst guests are invited into the DJ area for drinks, priority will be given to diner and recommended that reservations are made in advance.

add your email to get our festival newsletter

for other inquiries please write to

turquazz@loyka.net